RSH Audio just text SILVER no tagline.pn

1/7

Joe Haycocks

Managing Director

Joe got into Audio at the age of 13 through DJing and a love of Dance Music - he now sits at his desk too often...

joe@rshaudio.co.uk

Ben Harrison-Baker

Operations Manager

Ben spent his school years in their theatres, learning about the more civilised-side of Audio!

ben@rshaudio.co.uk

Dave Woodman

Senior Project Manager

With 20+ years of experience, 

Dave knows a lot about Audio

(& Guitars!)

dave@rshaudio.co.uk

 

Dan Coia

Hire Manager

Dan's a DJ and Promoter in his 'spare' time - so he's a natural member of the team, he's also very handy with a soldering iron.

dan@rshaudio.co.uk

Callan Gayle

Warehouse Supervisor

Callan discovered his passion for audio after he worked on several theatre shows around London. He has now joined the team of RSH to advance his knowledge even more.

callan@rshaudio.co.uk

Luke Harman

Technician

A Graduate of Rose Bruford College, Luke is experienced with  both Theatrical and Live Audio. 

luke@rshaudio.co.uk

Lauren Cave

Technician

Lauren is a Birmingham City Unigraduate and a classically

trained musician. She has experience in live audio and sound design. 

lauren@rshaudio.co.uk

Martin Locket

Business Development Manager

Martin has 30 years’ experience in the production industry and turns up with spreadsheets and opinions to provide commercial advice and direction to the team.

martin@rshaudio.co.uk

Our large database of freelance technicians contains a variety of skillsets, ensuring you get the most appropriate crew for your show, including:

 

Live Sound Engineers

DJ Technicians

AV Technicians

General Technicians

Acousticians

 

Public Liability Insurance, Employers Insurance, Equipment Insurance, (including the ability to offer ‘Dry Hire Cover’), Health & Safety Documentation, and Electrical Safety Testing (PAT), are all standard practice – as of course are smartly dressed, polite and professional technicians.

 

© 2019 by RSH AUDIO LTD

Telephone 020 8419 8109